oscar del calcio

CASSANO, DE ROSSI, DEL PIERO, IBRAHIMOVIC, KAKA’, MILITO. These six exceptional champions will compete for the most yearned for prize: BEST FOOTBALL PLAYER of the 2008-2009 Italian Championship, once again awarded by a jury of all the A-series players and delivered by the President of A.I.C. Mr. Sergio Campana. Button

tv tvtv